San Francisco's Home for Great Concerts since 1970

Archived Concerts

This page allows you to find information on past concerts at Old First Concerts.

Nomad Session - Sunday, March 29 at 4 pm

POSTPONED

Nomad Session

Christy Kim, flute; Jonathan Szin, clarinet; Kris King, bassoon; Stephanie Stroud, French horn; Ian Cochran, trumpet; Matt ...
Ninth Planet New Music - Friday, March 27 at 8 pm

POSTPONED: NEW DATE TBA

Ninth Planet New Music

Jack Frerer Spiral Sequences West Coast Premiere plus more fresh and varied ...
Junior Bach Festival - Sunday, March 22 at 4 pm

CANCELLED

Junior Bach Festival

An all-J. S. Bach concert showcasing some of the most talented young musicians in Northern California ...
Pacific Pythagorean Music Festival - Saturday, March 21 at 7 pm

POSTPONED

Pacific Pythagorean Music Festival

featuring Del Sol Quartet, Giocomo Fiore, Stephen Kent, Marguerite Brown, Cornelius Cardew Choir, and the ...
BEET250VEN Akademie Gala - Sunday, March 15 at 2 pm
*CONCERT CANCELLED* On Friday, March 6, San Francisco Mayor London Breed recommended that concerts and other large events be cancelled ...
Enrico Elisi - Sunday, March 1 at 4 pm

Chopin Birthday Concert

Enrico Elisi, piano Frédéric Chopin (1810–1849) Mazurka in B minor, Op. 33, No. 4 (1838) Nocturne ...
New Moon Duo - Friday, February 28 at 8 pm

New Moon Duo Canto Caló

Melinda Martinez Becker, mezzo-soprano; Anne Rainwater, piano with special guest Natalie Raney, cello Nicolas Benavides Canto Caló World ...
Conspiracy of Venus - Friday, February 14 at 9 pm

Alt-Valentine's Date Night with Conspiracy of Venus

Joyce Todd McBride, Director Please note special start time of 9 pm Under ...
Wooden Fish Ensemble - Sunday, February 9 at 4 pm

Wooden Fish Ensemble

Thomas Schultz, piano; Ilana Blumberg, violin; Shoko Hikage, koto; Seunghee Lee, haegeum; Narae Kwon, kayageum Korean Folk ...
Zane Forshee - Full Circle - Friday, February 7 at 8 pm

Full Circle

Zane Forshee, guitar Judah Adashi my heart comes undone J. S. Bach Prelude, Fugue, and Allegro BWV 998 Isaac ...