Archived Concerts

This page allows you to find information on past concerts at Old First Concerts.

10th Annual Birthday Tribute to Maestro Ali Akbar Khan - Saturday, April 13

10th Annual Birthday Tribute to Maestro Ali Akbar Khan

Featuring Alam Khan, sarode; Swapan Chaudhuri, tabla; Shrinivas Joshi and ...
Hadley McCarroll, piano - Sunday, April 14 at 4 pm

Hadley McCarroll, piano

J. S. Bach Prelude in D major, BWV 850; Sinfonia in F minor, BWV 795; Prelude in ...
Audrey Vardanega & Friends - Friday, April 12 at 8 pm

Audrey Vardanega, piano

with Hannah Tarley, violin; Monica Scott, cello

Ludwig van Beethoven Piano Trio, Op. 70, No. 2 ...
Schumann Revisited - Sunday, April 7 at 4 pm

Schumann Revisited

Bobby Mitchell & Jeffrey LaDeur, piano

Kinderszenen Revisited – Kinderszenen, Op. 15 including improvisations, narration, and three ...
Patrick Galvin - Friday, April 5 at 8 pm

Patrick Galvin, violin

with Jungeun Kim, piano; Joseph Christianson, violin; Hilary Lewis, viola; Bridget Pasker, cello; James Coyne, bass; and Matt Renzi, ...
Duo Violão plus 1 - Friday, March 15 at 8 pm

Duo Violão plus 1

História do choro Rogério Souza and Edinho Gerber, guitars Ami Molinelli, percussion Duo Violão plus 1 ...
Serene, piano - Sunday, March 31 at 4 pm
Serene, piano Alexander Scriabin Sonata No. 4 György Ligeti Etude No. 13 – L’escalier du Diable Franz Liszt Sonata in B ...
Mobius Trio - Friday, March 29 at 8 pm

Mobius Trio

Echo Chamber

Robert Nance, Mason Fish, Matthew Holmes-Linder, guitars Ryan Brown Possible Relatives World Premiere Ian Dicke Hit ...
Junior Bach Festival - Sunday, March 24 at 4 pm

Junior Bach Festival

An all-J. S. Bach concert showcasing some of the most talented young musicians in Northern California. Come ...
Chopin Birthday Concert - Sunday, March 3 at 4 pm

Chopin Birthday Concert

Kevin Kenner, piano Co-presented with the San Francisco Chapter of the Chopin Foundation **Please note: Doors open at ...
Loading...