Archived Concerts

This page allows you to find information on past concerts at Old First Concerts.

Music of Julius Eastman - Sunday, January 13 at 4 pm
A special program of music by Julius Eastman, programmed by pianist and composer Luciano Chessa. This program ...
Circadian String Quartet - Sunday, January 6 at 4 pm
David Ryther, violin; Monika Gruber, violin; Omid Assadi, viola; David Wishnia, cello Franz Schubert String Quartet No. 14 in D ...
Sandra Wright Shen - Sunday, December 23 at 4 pm
Sandra Wright Shen, piano Corelli / Godowsky Christmas Pastorale J. S. Bach Partita No. 5 in G major Franz Liszt ...
KITKA - Friday, December 21 at 8 pm
***SOLD OUT*** KITKA Wintersongs Shira Cion, Director  Seasonal music from a wide variety of Eastern European ethnic and spiritual traditions ...
Golden Bough - Friday, December 14 at 8 pm
Golden Bough Margie Butler, Paul Espinoza, Kathy Sierra Christmas comes by once a year and Golden Bough rings in good ...
Ragazzi Boys Chorus - Sunday, December 9 at 4 pm
Ragazzi Boys Chorus For the Beauty of the Earth Ragazzi Boys Chorus’s For the Beauty of the Earth holiday concert ...
Lawrence Ferrara & Shiqi Li - Friday, December 7 at 8 pm
Holiday Guitar Concert Lawrence Ferrara, guitar & Shiqi Li, cello Manuel de Falla Spanish Dance No. 1, La Vida Breve Antonio ...
Ali Paris - Sunday, November 11 at 4 pm

A Musical Journey from Egypt to Spain

Ali Paris, vocals and qanun Gabriel Navia, guitar Briana DiMara, violin Josh Mellinger, ...
The Mont Alto Motion Picture Orchestra- Friday, November 30 at 8 pm
Rodney Sauer, piano; Britt Swenson, violin; David Short, cello; Brian Collins, clarinet; Dawn Kramer, trumpet The Mont Alto Motion Picture ...
José López - Sunday, November 18 at 4 pm
Franz Schubert Allegretto in C minor, D. 915 Franz Schubert Sonata in C minor, D. 958 Franz Liszt from Album ...
Loading...