San Francisco's Home for Great Concerts since 1970
Patrick Galvin – Friday, July 17 at 8 pm

Patrick Galvin – Friday, July 17 at 8 pm

A solo recital featuring works by Eugène Ysaÿe, J. S. Bach, and Florence B. Price.

This is a Live Stream event. Choose the amount you would like to donate and thank you for your support!

In stock

Categories: , ,

Patrick Galvin, violin

J. S. Bach Partita No. 3 in E major, BWV 1006
Eugène Ysaÿe Sonata No. 4 in E minor
Eugène Ysaÿe Sonata No. 3 in D minor, ‘Ballade’
Florence B. Price, arr. Elaine Fine Adoration


Patrick Galvin was born in San Francisco, CA, and made his solo debut at age 11 with the Oakland East Bay Symphony. Patrick studied at the Peabody Conservatory in Baltimore; the Prayner Konservatorium in Vienna, Austria; and at the San Francisco Conservatory of Music. Patrick performs regularly throughout the United States and abroad, most often in solo appearances and with the pianist Jung-eun Kim.